Cancel your helpcomputing subscription
This page is where you'll find a link so that you can easily cancel your subscription to any of helpcomputing's services. When you do so, your service will continue for the remainder of your month of cover. After this period of time, the following will occur:
a) Monitoring services will be removed from all computers registered and associated with this helpcomputing subscription.
b) Monitoring services will be removed from all servers registered and associated with this helpcomputing subscription.
c) The helpcomputing account associated with this subscription will be closed.
If you have taken out the helpcomputing CloudCare Anti-Virus service then this will continue to be active as usual until its expiry.
Click the button below. You'll be taken to PayPal, where you can cancel your helpcomputing subscription.
Thank you for your business. It has been a pleasure working with you.
Copyright 2010 helpcomputing